City Council Work Session

Share this page:

Meetings are held in Council Chambers located on the third floor of City Hall at 107 N. Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903.

Regular meetings occur at 1 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month.

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, January 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00pm