City Council Work Session

Share this page:

How to view City Council meetings

How to participate

  • The public can email general comments or comments regarding the agenda in advance of a meeting to: AllCouncil@coloradosprings.gov

Regular meetings occur at 10 a.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month.

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

*Microsoft Teams Meetings Accessibility – Anyone requiring captioning must join via software instead of the browser.  Currently capability does not exist on Teams to join via the browser.  In other words, you must download the Windows App/Software prior to joining.

In accordance with the ADA, anyone requiring an accommodation to participate in this meeting should make the request as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.

Event dates

Location Online / Broadcast only (map)

,
Date/Time Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Location Plaza of the Rockies Blue River Board Room 5th Floor (map)
121 South Tejon Street, South Tower, Blue River Board Room 5th Floor
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, June 7, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:00am