City Council Regular Meeting

Share this page:

How to view City Council meetings

How to participate

  • The public can email general comments or comments regarding the agenda in advance of a meeting to: AllCouncil@coloradosprings.gov

Microsoft Teams meeting

Or call in (audio only)
+1 720-617-3426

Phone Conference ID: 902 676 447#

Regular meetings occur on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

*Microsoft Teams Meetings Accessibility – Anyone requiring captioning must join via software instead of the browser.  Currently capability does not exist on Teams to join via the browser.  In other words, you must download the Windows App/Software prior to joining.

In accordance with the ADA, anyone requiring an accommodation to participate in this meeting should make the request as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.

Event dates

Location Online / Broadcast only (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Location Online / Broadcast only (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:00am
Location Plaza of the Rockies Blue River Board Room 5th Floor (map)
121 South Tejon Street, South Tower, Blue River Board Room 5th Floor
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:00am