Special District Working Group

Share this page:

This meeting may be attended in person,virtually or by phone. 

For details about how to join virtually or by phone, please see the meeting agenda.

View agenda

Event dates

Location City Administration Building Suite 102 (map)
30 South Nevada Avenue, Suite 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Friday, January 7, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 1:30pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 1:30pm
Location City Administration Building Suite 102 (map)
30 South Nevada Avenue, Suite 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Friday, February 18, 2022 - 2:30pm