PPACG Board of Directors Meeting

Share this page:

This is a public notice that two or more City Council Members may be in attendance. 

Go to PPACG website

Event dates

Location PPACG Offices (map)
14 south Chestnut St
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Date/Time Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 9:00am