Human Relations Commission Meeting

Share this page:

The purpose of this board is to promote understanding and respect for Colorado Springs residents by facilitating constructive communication through referrals, conflict resolution, education and outreach.

Telephone access: (720) 617-3426 | Conference ID: 702 813 374# Due to the current health crisis, the Human Relations Commission meeting will be held via teleconference. Please use the access method above to dial into the meeting.

View Agenda and Board Details

Event dates

Location Virtual Meeting (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am