Patty Jewett: Nights at the Range

Share this page:

The Patty Jewett driving range will be open until 11 p.m. every Thursday, Friday and Saturday starting May, 2019. Weather pending.

Range Balls

  • Debit or Credit Card Only
  • Small $6 | Medium $8 | Large $10

Eat, Relax and Have Fun

  • Snack Bar open
  • Lights and Music

Event dates

Location Patty Jewett Golf Course (map)
900 East Espanola Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Date/Time Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00pm