Colorado Springs Housing Authority Board Meeting

The Colorado Springs Housing Authority Board of Commissioners meeting is held on the third Thursday of each month at 2:30 p.m. at the Colorado Springs Housing Authority main office (831 S. Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903).

View board details and meeting agendas and minutes at csha.us.

Event dates

Location Housing Authority (map)
831 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 2:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 2:30pm