Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority (CSURA) Board Meeting

Share this page:

Board agendas, minutes and audio recordings are posted on the Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority website:  www.csura.org

The Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority board meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 11:00 - 1:00 p.m. at City Hall in the Pikes Peak Conference Room, Second Floor located at 107 North Nevada Avenue.   

*The March, November and December meetings are moved to the second Wednesday of the month due to spring break and the holidays.

Event dates

Location City Hall Pikes Peak Room (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Pikes Peak Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm