Audit Committee Meeting

Share this page:

The purpose of the Audit Committee is to assist the City Auditor and advise City Council on matters relating to the City’s fiscal soundness, compliance with legal and regulatory requirements, management of the citywide risk environment and performance of inter and external auditors. The committee meets the third Thursday of the month from 10 - 11:30 a.m. in the Pikes Peak Room at City Hall (107 N. Nevada Ave.)

View Agenda and Board Details

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Virtual Meeting (map)

,
Date/Time Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:00am